• Register for SchoolWoman filling out form on clipboardHow to register your student for school and what you need to bring.
  • Parent PortalLWSD logoParent Access information and registration instructions.
  • Peachjar EflyersPeachjar logoSchool and community flyers from non-profit, charitable, and civic organizations.

Contact Information

  • School Hours: 7:30am - 2:00pm
  • Principal: Chris Bede
  • Associate Principal: Todd Apple
  • Associate Principal: Catherine Fredenburg
  • Associate Principal: Scott Sartorius
  • Head Teacher: Karen Amaya
  • Office Manager: Sarah Simmons
  • Absence Line: Please call by 8:30 a.m.: 425-936-1544
  • Main Number: 425-936-1544

News & Announcements

No post to display.