Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
RSAR - D&D Club
-
Room 108
Wed, May 4
RSAR - Thespians Club
-
Room 106
RSAR - Willy Wonka Jr. Cast A Opening Night
-
EHS Theater
RSAR - Willy Wonka Musical
-
Eastlake High School Theater
Thu, May 5
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
RSAR - Willy Wonk Jr. Cast A Performance 2
-
EHS Theater
RSAR - Willy Wonka Musical
-
Eastlake High School Theater
Fri, May 6
RSAR - Environmental Club
-
Room 109
RSAR - Willy Wonka Jr. Cast B Opening Night
-
EHS Theater
RSAR - Willy Wonka Musical
-
Eastlake High School Theater
Sat, May 7
RSAR - Willy Wonka Jr.
-
EHS Theater
RSAR - Willy Wonka Musical
-
Eastlake High School Theater
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, May 10
RSAR - D&D Club
-
Room 108
Wed, May 11
RSAR - Thespians Club
-
Room 106
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
RSAR - Environmental Club
-
Room 109
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
LWSD - Special School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, May 17
RSAR - D&D Club
-
Room 108
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, May 24
RSAR - D&D Club
-
Room 108
Wed, May 25
RSAR - Thespians Club
-
Room 106
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
RSAR - Environmental Club
-
Room 109
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
RSAR - D&D Club
-
Room 108
Wed, Jun 1
RSAR - Thespians Club
-
Room 106
Thu, Jun 2
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Fri, Jun 3
RSAR - Environmental Club
-
Room 109
Sat, Jun 4